LANGTANG TO HELAMBU
Dates & Prices 2014

Langtang to Helambu
Depart Kathmandu Finish Kathmandu
Thu 13 Feb 2014 Fri 28 Mar 2014
Thu 27 Feb 2014 Fri 14 Mar 2014
Thu 13 Mar 2014 Fri 28 Mar 2014
Thu 27 Mar 2014 Fri 11 Apr 2014
Thu 10 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 09 May 2014
Thu 08 May 2014 Fri 23 May 2014
Thu 22 May 2014 Fri 06 June 2014
Thu 11 Sep 2014 Fri 26 Sep 2014
Thu 25 Sep 2014 Fri 10 Oct 2014
Thu 09 Oct 2014 Fri 24 Oct 2014
Thu 23 Oct 2014 Fri 07 Nov 2014
Thu 06 Nov 2014 Fri 21 Nov 2014
Thu 20 Nov 2014 Fri 05 Dec 2014
Thu 04 Dec 2014 Fri 19 Dec 2014
Price : Please Enquire
langtang
langtang

We are quoting here in three currencies:  US Dollars, £ Sterling and € Euros.   It isn’t practical to correlate exactly these three currencies and it is for you to decide in which one currency you choose to pay.  For a guide on currency exchange rates go to www.xe.com
SEE DOSSIER: LET’S ‘SUMMIT UP!’ FOR BOOKING TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 (includes dates & prices) | Click here for route map | View Photos